Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Global

Community
Carol Berger, Cberger@llu.edu

Employee
Carol Berger, Cberger@llu.edu

Enterprise
Carol Berger, Cberger@llu.edu

Healthcare

All Healthcare
Carol Berger, Cberger@llu.edu

Children's Hospital
Candace Alarid, Calarid@llu.edu

Health Administration
Candace Alarid, Calarid@llu.edu

Medical Center
Candace Alarid, Calarid@llu.edu

University

Academic Calendar
Becky Brewster, bbrewster@llu.edu

All University
Carol Berger, Cberger@llu.edu

School of Behavioral Health
Diana Krueger, dkrueger@llu.edu

School of Dentistry
Lisa Nelsen, lnelsen@llu.edu

School of Medicine
Annette Lerma, alerma@llu.edu

School of Nursing
Susan Beaman, Sbeaman@llu.edu

School of Pharmacy
Milly Brieno, mbrieno@llu.edu

School of Public Health
Wanda Lewis, wlewis@llu.edu

School of Religion
Nelky Rodriguez, nrodriguez01@llu.edu

University Administration
Becky Brewster, bbrewster@llu.edu

Help Text